Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-06-21 - 8:47 p.m.

It turned out that the dubbing was being re-scheduled...at the VERY last minute. My brother was driving me there when I got the call. Such a late notice, as usual. Oh, well.:|

That means I'll have to come again tomorrow morning.:| Same time, same place. Let's just hope that there'll be no more cancellation for that. Money's been super tight lately, and I hate the thought of giving my poor brother another useless time. (Well, although he actually doesn't mind driving me around.) He's Mr.Nice Guy after all. I'm also not the nagging type of sister.*big evil grin*

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!