Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-06-16 - 6:31 p.m.

I can't believe this is happening again. I've been careful enough with my spending (a little too careful, perhaps), yet I'm still...broke.:|

It's not fair.:( Some people out there splurge like crazy, yet they still have a lot in the end. I'm sorry to say, but it's just unfair sometimes. (Well, it's not like I really want to splurge anyway.:P)

There, I've said it.

Well, at least I've got another project due next week. They need my voice for their new programs, so I'm going to be a dubber again. YAY!:D Of course they'll pay me too like they have before. It won't be too grand, I know, but at least I've got the experience. Plus, I can do a little acting for a while. I miss doing that, btw.:)

Besides, it feels good to "get out of the real me" for a while. Call it a "temporary escape" or "a short break from reality". I get to be somebody else for a moment and it's not that wrong here.

I'm also catching up with two writing contests. These days, my main job isn't as reliable as it normally is.

I need more money.

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!