Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-06-02 - 8:23 p.m.

So, my first week went well at work.:) And my cousin gave me another translating assignment, which I've already finished.

Since my regular night classes in the weekdays, I don't think I have the time for my workout. I can't. I'm too exhausted. It's hard to sleep right away the moment I get home. It's even harder to wake up early in the morning. I get dizzy.

So I can only work out on weekends.

I'm going to have a karaoke time with Gigi and friends this Saturday.:) Java Rockingland is coming sooner too this year. July 22-24 I've heard.:O Gigi wants to go because they say The Cranberries are going to perform. She likes them so much. (Me? I'm generally up for the good times any rock concert can possibly offer!:D)

Gigi said we must hurry for the pre-sale tickets. The further announcement will come this mid-month. We're still unsure which day The Cranberries will perform. (I hope it's either Saturday or Sunday,NOT Friday!)

Then, there's also Paramore's concert on August 19. These days, the pre-sale system is definitely haunting!

One of these days, I wish for more money...:P

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!