Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-05-26 - 9:35 p.m.

I'll make this sort, because I must wake up early tomorrow:

I went to Bandung, West Java with Mom last weekend. I spent some time with the aunts (her sisters), drove around the town, ate at the local restaurants there. I surely enjoyed the less-polluted air and wasn't sweating at all.:) Amazing.

Poor Bear is hospitalized with a major backpain.:( Mz.D, Jules, and I visited him on Monday.

Not much entertainment to enjoy this week, but somehow - I don't care. I like keeping myself busy.:P

Until then (when I have the time),

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!