Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-05-15 - 6:57 p.m.

If thoughts, feelings, and ideas were like blood, I'd probably be hemorrhaging now.:P

Sorry. Bad analogy.

I can't say much about me today. I'm distracted by a lot of things lately that I need a good workout to keep me focused and help me to relax. Report cards are due next week, and so is the poetry contest. (And I still haven't come up with anything yet.:|)

A lot of other things have been bugging my mind too, but I can't talk about it now. Maybe later, when the first things first priorities are done.

Or maybe, those annoying things will go away again, like a temporary storm...

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!