Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-05-13 - 10:29 a.m.

Recently, I've done a psych evaluation quiz from SPICE!'s last month issue.:P I know I shouldn't take it seriously (which I don't). This is just for fun.

According to a psychologist named Judi James, there are about twenty versions/characters in a woman! (Oh, wow.:O) The different characters apply to each role of a woman as a friend, a daughter, a student, a girlfriend, a sister, and many more.

After having filled the questionnaire, here's my result:

Between 7-10 characters:
You can manage all your personalities and aren't hesitate to let them out one by one - one at a time. Each comes out by your decision. You're not that impulsive. You're not the kind of girl who can easily adopt a new character to enrich the real you. One thing is for sure: you can be so serious and also fun at the same time.

How to manage 'them':
You're typically a confident enough girl and are able to 'devour' anything that comes into your life. Despite having fewer 'characters', there are times when you still feel like 'the real you' haven't been in a total control of yourself. You tend to get yourself in trouble but are still able to control your feelings.

The stressors:
A girl of logics like you are can't easily be influenced into believing in things that don't make sense. That's why you have a hard time trusting other people and prefer searching for answers by doing your favourite things (like watching TV, reading, observing other people's lives, etc.) Not all sensible answers require a solid data. Learn how to be braver in taking risks.

Remember this!
Learn how to create goals and also how to accomplish them.

*big evil grin*

Well, perhaps some of them are true. (Especially the part about how I don't change easily and my silly tendency to get myself in 'unnecessary trouble.'*sneers*) Dad would laugh if he heard someone portray me as "a girl of logics". (If only he could.:|)

And yes, I'm afraid I still have serious trust issues with other people and a tendency to observe other people's lives...to much sometimes. About creating goals? I do that everyday, especially career-wise.:D

I can't say it's good or bad news. It's just...human, I guess.*shrugs* Because if my result were (only) between 2-6 characters, I'd be a hard-headed bull with zero compromise.

But if the result were 11-20 characters, I'd be a people's pleaser.:O Yikes!

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!