Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-05-01 - 7:57 p.m.

I finally took my family (well, most of them) to try the green noodles at the same place - "Munchies" - last Friday before work. Mom, my brother, my sister, and her two little boys (Ganesh and his baby brother Gyan.:D) I felt a bit sad and guilty about not taking Dad too, but he was still asleep that day. (I find that as a stroke patient, he sleeps a lot during the day. That's normal, isn't that?)

Actually, only Mom and I ordered the green noodles. ("Delicious," she told me afterwards.) My siblings ordered fries, but they tasted the green noodles from Mom and agreed that it was delicious.

Not much to tell at work. My five o'clock class was empty, so I spent my extra leisure time finishing other stuff I had to finish. Grading other students' works.

After class, Mz.D and I went to Bintaro Plaza. We had dinner at Kari Umbi before going our separate ways.

It turns out that my damn flu has turned into a sore throat. How bloody annoying.:(

Looks like my fight against the illness isn't over yet. Great.*rolls eyes*

I celebrated May Day by starting my first workout...after a very long time.:) Not bad.

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!