Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-02-28 - 8:40 p.m.

I don't know why I've decided to pick that title.:P I just feel inspired by my previous conversation with one of my good friends.

Honestly, I don't know why he sees me that way. (Still, I'm genuinely flattered. Thank you.:D) I'm just an ordinary girl trying to do good and stay that way. Sometimes I succeed, other times I fail. Typical me.*shrugs* I guess it's a constant battle we all have to face and deal with.

So what makes me unique? Beats me. If it's my ability to laugh at my own misfortunes, then thank God for that. We all know that life isn't always about sunshine and rainbow. There are dark clouds, rain, and hurricanes too. So far, I guess that's how I get by.

Independent? So far, I'm still trying. I'm on my way there.

Uniquely independent...me? Maybe. I hope so.

Well, I guess we shall see.;)

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!