Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-02-23 - 9:43 p.m.

This will be my last entry...for now. The reasons are:

1.I'm bored and tired.:P I need to do something else much more constructive and productive.

2.By next week, I'll be drowning in work, because it's the exam week.

3.I'm broke. I'll just sit and wait for my next salary, hehe.:P

4.Leese's just offered me another side job as a jury in her school for their annual English competition...again.:D That requires a serious preparation.

5.There are a lot of writing competitions I'd like to join.:) I'll most likely get back when they're done.

6.It's been a very long time since I planned on writing a novel.:P Time to get more serious with it.

As usual, first things first. I'll get back to you as soon as possible.:) Take care everyone.

cheers,

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!