Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2011-01-05 - 7:09 p.m.

I'm going back to work next Monday. But first of all, as usual, I must show up either this Thursday or Friday. Check the new class schedule. Deal with the MUT (make-up test) takers. All the usual drill.

Speaking of work, I'm still searching for my morning, part-time/freelance job. Why? It's not like I want to quit this teaching job I really like.:P Yes, I admit that money is part of the reason (and a slight problem too, it is.) I just need to earn more. I'm still an unknown author, so that's why not all my writings get published easily. Perhaps someday they will.

I'm also looking for a new experience. A new environment. The next adventure. The challenge. Stagnation is a scary thing.

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!