Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2010-12-12 - 8:45 p.m.

Yes, this is me.:P I'm the kind to experiment on my writing a lot. Some may like it, others may not. That is to be expected.*shrugs* Typical.

How am I a 'quirky bachelorette'?*big evil grin* Well, despite my Javanese cultural heritage, I am damn loud and proud to be an SBF (single, brown female). I mean, why the hell not? This has absolutely nothing to do with over-confidence nor arrogance. (Only shallow-minded idiots think so, and sadly they still exist and I have to deal with them everyday.*rolls eyes*)

All my life, I have come across many people who think I'm weird or such a freak. Never mind.*sneers* Let them all believe whatever the hell they like about me. As long as I hurt no one in the process, I have every right in the world to be who I am. No one should ever take that away from me, especially since I'm not the type to give up without a fight.

yours truly,

The Author/SBF/QB

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!