Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2010-08-30 - 9:09 p.m.

Mr.Spineless;
Oh, gutless warrior.
That's how they describe you.
Easily bent
by their master plan
to cut this dying nation in two.

Mr.Spineless;
Oh,lame loser.
I couldn't agree more with them.
One step forward,
two steps back,
staying too long on this one-way track.

Mr.Spineless;
Oh, plastic poser.
This game is getting too old.
Ignore the rulebook,
release all the crooks.
Has your conscience gone cold?

Mr.Spineless;
Oh, pathetic whiner.
Where do we go from here?
It's crystal-clear
what we all fear.
You've broken your promises for real.

Mr.Spineless;
Oh, heartless liar.
Your words are dull and empty.
Whatever.
Does it even matter?
You've lost all your loyal listeners.

Well, Mr.Spineless;
Oh, walking disaster.
What else can I say?
All I can do is pray,
for more better days,
a hope for a change.

So, Mr.Spineless;
Are you ready to be erased?
It's about time you fell from grace.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!