Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2010-02-17 - 8:19 p.m.

CAE � INFORMAL LETTER/E-MAIL

By. RUBY ASTARI

Dear Elena,
I�m glad that you�re thinking about studying here this summer. I think you should come, because this college is what you need to help you to improve your English. There are students from all around the world. This college has also got helpful teachers and interesting programs. We can interact with our teachers outside the classroom, because they�ve activated their BlackBerry cellular phones 24/7. Since I know how much you enjoy reading books, English Literature might be the right course for you. You could also join our creative writing club. Every month, there is a short story competition run by this college magazine.
I�m sure you�ll enjoy studying here. Classes are held during weekdays, so you won�t have to worry about not having enough time off. The students here love spending time by the lake, going to night-clubs, or working-out at the gym or college�s sport centre at the weekend.
I hope I�ll get to see you this summer. Take care.

Love,

Ruby

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!