Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2010-1-10 - 7:30 a.m.

I know that I don't have to like everything, but I am sorry I cannot help this. No, wait. Scratch that. I don't really mean that. In fact, I am not sorry at all. If only you didn't know where my family live and you weren't part of the most annoying club of bullying cowards, I'd say this straight to your ugly face - because I'm no backstabbing shit or a two-faced jerk like what you really are. I'm just worried about what you might possibly do to my family, because that's just how bullies like you handle people who openly resent you. What a shame.
Can't stand me, can you? That's for sure. That's exactly what I thought after a few times. But do you (even want to) know something? You're so bloody pathetic. She may think that you're some heaven-sent prince charming, but we both know the damn truth. You're not even close to half the man you should be, and you're even much worse than any other backstabbing bitches I've ever met in my whole life. You know damn well that I am not alone in this, and that just scares you. You're just so outnumbered. But then, that is not the point. I'm not blind nor stupid. It didn't take long for me to see just how utterly fake you are. You've been fake all along, but that is just your own problem. I know people like you can't even stand your own reflections in the mirror, so being a total show-off and full of shit to other people is the only way (you know) to conceal all your weaknesses. Sad but true.*rolls eyes*
Fine. You can have her to yourself. She's all yours.*scoffs* You can keep treating her like your favourite toy to play with before you get bored to death, because she allows you to. As far as I am concerned, you've won her already. She is your prized-possession. You can easily complete each other with your sad obsessions. Who needs real honest but caring friends and other people around when you can be all over one another, right? Who gives a shit about the rest of the world?
But you can always mark my word. You will never ever gain my respect. I know that you don't even give a damn. You just crave for acknowledgment to boost your ego, while you still feel all small inside.
It is unbearable, isn't it? You can't even stand your own insecurity, which amuses me. So funny. You act like a flawless knight in shining armour to her by putting other people down. That night after the rock concert months ago, you've played your gentleman role card very well. You seemed genuine. But did we ask you and your little friend to come by and take us home? No. You offered and insisted. Thank you very much, but I actually could still survive on my own - but you don't have to know that. You think all women are weak and in need of your so-called protection. Ha! Reality check. And for your flawed memory, I've already said my genuine thanks. That's it. But what else do you want? My blood? If you had really done it from the heart, a simple thank you from a lady should've been enough. We know that is not the case here. You'll do anything to isolate her from other people. You'll portray all her friends as these mean bitches who are totally against you and your relationship with her out of their sheer, insensible jealousy. (Well, guess what? We are, but only because you're nothing more than a deranged, insecure psychopath, you possessive freak!)
And you've successfully portrayed me as an ungrateful bitch. Congratulations, because she simply bought it, only because she is so desperate for a boyfriend just to make her feel worthy and beautiful. (If only she believed that she actually didn't need you for that.:( She is already worthy and beautiful.) And you took advantage of her insecurity for your own personal gain. What a pain that predators like you have to exist. You're a gold-digger, a social climber who'll do anything to get to the top by bleeding your victims dry. That's all you can do best: be a lethal parasite! You don't care that slandering is worse of a sin than murder. But you know what? I'll just shut up and leave it all up to God.
In the name of your fragile, male ego, you want people to understand why you had to lie about having a job in the first place. Well, guess what? Nobody is going to insult you for being jobless. It is your own paranoia that gets to you. If only you'd been more honest in the first place, we might've helped you more if you let us. But hey, you can't even stand smarter, more successful girls than you. (That is to be expected anyway.) You see us as threats, because you can only stand those you can control much better. To you, it is all about the competition where you have to win. You just always have to be right, no matter how and what. You can't stand losing in any fair fight, because you're already the lame loser yourself.*sneers*
What could you have expected from me that night, when we ran into each other? I did hear you call me, so that's why I looked at you. Despite my after-work exhaustion, I still gave you my polite smile and ask you about whether you'd gone home from work or else. (Although I'd already known the truth about you.) Maybe you noticed my uneasiness, but that's just none of your Goddamned business. I believe I was still being polite that night, but you were too sensitive, too defensive and narcissistic. What an egomaniac. You think everyone is out to get you.
But you told her I was being the cold, ignorant bitch who treated you as if you were unimportant and unworthy of my attention. You were right about who you are, but I guess I've wasted my civil courtesy. Next time, I'll be the cold, ignorant bitch you want me to be - just to satisfy your lame ego.
Believe whatever the hell you like, for only God knows the absolute truth. Have a nice life, both of you, and please - just leave me alone from now on. We know it's much better that way. Thanks for nothing.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!