Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-12-30 - 7:47 p.m.

I spent the last one and a half days of the long weekend in bed. I'd been seriously ill since my last workout on Saturday. I don't know why, maybe it was just another mega exhaustion after a long time. I'd thrown up multiple times and also been unable to eat a morsel.:(
Monday morning, I woke up at four and couldn't go back to sleep. Plus, I had also slept too much already. So I logged on and found something shockingly repulsive on facebook.
I noticed that Notorious Boy had posted a caricature of a naked, fat woman for his girlfriend - my friend at work - Gullible Girl. There was also a writing on it that said: "Big girls ride harder."
And Gullible Girl had somehow lightly commented it:
"OMG, you posted that here??"
*blinks in confusion*
Am I the naive, gullible little girl here? Although I've completely backed off long ago about her and her freaky boyfriend's personal stuff, I couldn't help but silently wonder:
What in God's name were they thinking?:O First of all, there are other more "specific" sites for that. Secondly, she is a teacher - and there are some of her students on Facebook too.
There is also this thing called 'inbox' or 'private message'.
Yuck.:x
Not long after that, Pitbull told me that she didn't see that picture again. Hmm, maybe Gullible Girl was still sensible enough.:P
Well, it looks like Mz.D might be correct. I haven't heard from that guy from Europe again. Maybe he's been a fraud looking for gullible, docile Asian women online - and he happened to meet...me.*big evil grin* I kept giving him the cold shoulder, ha-ha!
Yippee for holiday...again!:D

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!