Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-10-06 - 7:13 a.m.

Be careful what you wish for. Do you want to stay busy? Well, you've finally got it.:P
One of the teachers at work has finally got pregnant (after she and her husband tried for three years), so she gave one of her classes to me - because she might need more rest. Good. Congrats to her.:)
Although CAE has been postponed again up to next month, I don't really mind. I am back to working out again at the gym. Gigi could join me anytime, like we usually did before.
It seems things are looking up ahead for me. The funny thing is, Nicholas said the same thing last year. Well, let's hope so.
Besides, staying busy can keep me from feeling too much about anything else.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!