Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-09-13 - 11:07 p.m.

Not much to do last weekend. Planned to work for my usual, boring Saturday morning class - but then I had to cancel it due to dead electricity there. I've suggested my students to come again on October 3, when I suddenly remembered something else:
The Central Office has asked me to attend their half a day seminar as a speaker on the same day.
*huffs*
I think I must re-arrange my busy schedule these days. It's been pretty messed up too, due to my lack of time management.*blushes* I should do something better for this.
Well, at least Eid holiday is coming soon.:) I know I still have lots to do at home here, so there aren't enough leisure times for me.
Anyway, I'll find a way. I always do.
We know that human beings can never really feel fully satisfied. Sadly, that's just our nature - although that doesn't mean it's okay to complain all the time. But hey, we can always find ways to deal with that, right? It's not that difficult to just sit back, relax, and be grateful for once in a while.
Oh, yeah. It's much easier said than done. It's like, when you have so much to do - you start thinking about how little the time you have to just finish them all. Vice versa. Having too much time on your hands can also drive you crazy sometimes.
My dear Tiger, I am always thinking of you. I am constantly praying for you too.;)
For now, I'll just try my best not to fall asleep during weekends all day.:| Enough with these unproductive days...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!