Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-07-29 - 8:24 a.m.

I'm well-aware that I've been writing silly poems lately.:P Pathetic? Whatever.*rolls eyes* Honestly, I don't even (want to) care too much about what other people think about my silly poems.
I just want my sanity back. Believe me, I've been working on it pretty damn hard too.
I've been keeping myself busy. I work-out. I work. I write. I read. I pray. I hang out with real good friends here. I take care of Dad and Baby Ganesh too. What else?
In the end, I only try my best. As a human being, I will always have my flaws. I guess that's why there are times when my best still isn't good enough.
*deep sigh*
See? This is why I haven't written any long entries lately. It just...hurts. Lately, I've been emotionally...unstable. I know that I've got to do something serious to restore the balance.
And I will. It just takes some time. Okay?

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!