Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-07-28 - 8:44 a.m.

What do I know best?
There are always alternative guesses.
I think I'm caught up in both sides of the story.
Or maybe, it's just the theory of relativity.

How do you define 'bliss'?
It it the ability to stand alone with no one to miss?
Or do you need the existence of another soul as you wish?
Would you like to go back and forth between those two places?

These days,
I'm split in between what I see and what to believe:

Are you my order?
Are you my chaos?
I need to go back to who I was once before,
but which one??
Does it even matter?

Perhaps I've already found the answer.
Because if you were my chaos,
then I'd very much like to restore the order.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!