Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-07-20 - 3:36 p.m.

Why...oh, why
do you love making people cry
and seeing them die?

No, no, no!
I don't want to know
what's inside your sick, twisted souls
(that, if you ever had any.)

You're nothing but cowards to me,
hiding behind layers of shadows,
but still believing you're free.

What are you actually proud of?
For you, nine deaths are never enough.
There's no meaning in peace and love.

Now, look what you've done.
Peace and quiet are gone.
Innocent or else, human lives are still stolen.

Maybe you'll never be satisfied.
So you'll carry on this worthless fight,
demanding our attention with all your might.

Thank you very much.
Now we won't forget
how to keep watching our backs
and not to trust each other a lot.

Are you happy?
For now, free to believe God lets you be.
You may think He's always on your side,
but we know it's not right.

Call yourselves holy martyrs,
but you're just inhuman bullies
addicted to create more fears...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!