Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-07-12 - 8:05 p.m.

Please let me know,
if I start to disappear
from a place in your thoughts.
It's bad news I have to hear.

I know I've been away.
For too long I wasn't there.
Not much I've had to say
but that doesn't mean I don't care.

Tell me something:
Have I missed too much?
I guess it's been a wishful thinking,
since now you're out of touch.

Once joined by solitude,
now separated by reality.
Maybe it's all good,
even with only one of us out of here.

No need to say more,
how much I once meant to you before.
Now I don't know what I'm here for.
Perhaps it's time for the exit door.

Don't mind me,
I'm just a lost, little ghost
searching for a way to be free...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!