Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-09-02 - 8:46 p.m.

I'll be thinking of you,
whenever I need to smile.
You know who you are.
'Cause you're always my one (and only) favourite star.
Are we still too far?
Then why are you still right here in my heart?
It seems you're such an effective cure
for all of these (emotional) scars.

Please don't find me hideous,
while I'm being this deadly serious.
You know what I'd like to do,
if I'd ever get to you.
(And hopefully by God, I will soon.)
I'd hug you close everyday,
then I'd say:
"It's always a beautiful day."
And if you wondered why,
guess whom I'd be staring at.
That would be the answer you'd get.

It's not only love so true.
My respect for you
has immensely grown too.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!