Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-05-23 - 8:14 p.m.

Honestly, besides that silly entry about caffeine addiction, I haven't really been writing anything else lately. Busy? Yes, but normally - no matter how I tend to be - I still try to find even just a bit of time to write. Tired? Maybe, but I usually refuse to use that as an excuse not to write.
Not in the (right) mood??
Yeah, I guess that's why.:| But anyway, I'll try again for now.
Dad's in the hospital again - this time St.Carolus in the centre of the city. Why?:( He refused to eat more for three days and Mom got so worried. We all know that the stubborn old man is so angry to have learnt that he is sick. But this attitude of his isn't solving the problem at all. Why can't he just accept that fact and start focusing more on getting better - even if it's still one baby step at a time?
*deep sigh*
Oh, well. Just who am I to say that anyway?:( That's not me lying there.
Perhaps Hani's right: Dad's depressed.
Btw, Daniel didn't show up at the gym last Sunday.:| Either he was busy or...already assigned in another country. (He's a pilot, remember?) If it were so, then too bad I didn't get a chance to know him more.:P Once again, this shows just how bad this tomboy is when it comes to dealing with...hunks.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!