Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-05-12 - 8:30 p.m.

This term is almost over. But, because of the lost two days (the Situ Gintung tragedy and the political election *rolls eyes*), I'm afraid I won't get enough term break after this. But then again, we'll never know.
Poor Baby Ganesh was sick last weekend.:( I guess that's what can happen if the baby isn't physically ready for the outdoor atmosphere for too long yet. But don't worry, he's okay now.:)
Oh, and speaking of Ganesh, Mom said something funny the other day:
"He looks more like his aunt now!"
*giggles*
And you should've looked at G's expression when she said that.*big evil grin* I'd nearly cracked up laughing, because it was just hilarious!:P
Tiger once suggested that I try to forgive G and everybody else at home. All my family? Of course, why not? The thing is, I'll do just most anything for Ganesh. He's still an innocent kid and I just love him. I can pretend that his dad and I get along just fine - for the little guy's sake.
But it has to work both ways. You see, I can't do this alone. And no, that doesn't mean that I'm still holding grudges against him. What for? Useless. However, I'd like to play fair. You respect me, I respect you. You tolerate my space, then I won't even step on your territory if you don't want me to. You know, stuff like that. Very simple.
I even tried to help. One morning, Mom asked me to help her and my sister to bathe Ganesh. G walked in and then stopped abruptly when he saw me. After that, he walked out again. Just like that.*shrugs*
"Don't mind him," Gigi once told me. "You've been trying your best while he's just being...well, stubborn, selfish, and an old brat."
*giggles*
See?:P I'm not the one with the problem here (well, at least not anymore.) However, he still is - which is somewhat ridiculous and beyond silly. But hey, I'm not the kind to push people around and tell them what to do and how to behave. I don't get along well with bossy people myself, remember?
So, there.:P
I can't wait for the weekend to come again. Maybe I'll get to see Daniel at the gym again.*giggles*
And I can't wait for another sunny June - and The Summer Son too...:P

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!