Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-05-05 - 8:42 p.m.

So, Nick's coming here on June 15. He'll be staying until August 9. Good.:D That means plenty of time to hang out together. I won't be able to join him and Hani for their adventure in Hani's hometown Magelang, though, but that's okay. Besides, I must also watch out for my working schedule too.
The funny thing is, I feel more relaxed about his visit now. Maybe it's because he'll be staying much, much longer here than last year (only 13 days), so that'll be cool.:) In fact, I'm planning on where he might be interested to go and what he might be interested to try. Bandung? Bogor?? Hanging out with my friends??? Learning how to cook local food???? (Hani said he wanted to try that.) As long as it's fun. It's even better if it can help him with his book. (He's doing some research on Asian cultures.)
And, if he ever wants to talk about 'us' (whatever that may mean), I'm ready. Let's make it clear and final, once and for all. Even if we can only be just friends in the end, at least it's still much, much better than being enemies. Right??
Either way, it'll still be another interesting tale worth writing for this year...;)

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!