Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-03-20 - 10:27 p.m.

Here I am again tonight, back at Uncle Asoka's place in Warung Buncit, South Jakarta. Aunt Ria's also coming from Bandung to stay overnight here.
My head feels like exploding. No, I'm not fretting too much about the FCE Oral Exam tomorrow at ten. Marty will be my partner and he said relax.
That's why I'm not really studying anything.:P I'm just reading Karen Rose's "I'm Watching You". (And I wonder why there are sooo few Indonesian authors write thriller like this one.:| Hmm, I should be the one - soon, I hope.)
I must return to the dentist's on Monday at four pm to have the stitches removed. The problem is, I have a class to teach at five. That's why I've warned everybody at work today - just in case I can't make it on time. But I hope I will, since the hospital is pretty close to where I work. (And I also hope the traffic won't be so bad.)
I know that I always have other things to think about in my head. But for now, I'll just leave them all behind - right in the back of my mind. Good. That means my mind's filter's working properly.:P

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!