Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-03-06 - 8:41 p.m.

I've been very busy for this past week! I guess that's what normally happens during exam week. Jules even joked about us teachers doing the "marking-marathon"!*giggles*
My flu's almost gone, but my throat is still sore.:( Come on, it's been a week already!
I hate my stupid PMS.:( The flu, the sore throat, the insomnia...what else? I've been feeling strangely gloomy too. (Even too gloomy to write in here, so I've been avoiding blogging this week - just to make sure I don't scare the hell out of my readers here. *big evil grin*) I've grown unusually quiet too, but it's to make sure I don't end up lashing out irrationally. There are so many things inside my head now, but I just can't get them out properly. Time is limited, and my time management has been lousy lately. I must take things easy and have more patience...
My FCE Mock Test sucked: C+.:( I also had to make a new key, because I'd lost one last Thursday - somewhere in my super messy room...*blushes*
Oh, well. This is just another hectic week. But the good thing is, I'm back on working out in the gym.:D It helps my mood to become (slightly) better. I'm going to go for a swim with Gigi and Fitri tomorrow afternoon - and perhaps visiting Islamic Book Fair in Istora Senayan with Hani on Sunday...:)

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!