Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-02-24 - 10:00 p.m.

My instinct has been pretty well-trained. Four years of knowing him has enabled me to read some familiar signs. The similar thing has happened before.
If I haven't heard from him in a long time (like a week or two, a month or two??), he must be extremely busy - or:

- He's ill.
- He's having a serious argument with someone about something and it upsets him so.
-There's a chaos forming around him.

After a week, I've begun to worry. I couldn't help it, so I texted him last night:

"Tiger, is everything okay?"

Just this morning, I received his reply:

"Hey, yeah. I'm fine. It's just that I'm caught up a bit at the moment. I'll tell you the details later. Just pray for me, okay? Please?"

Just pray for me, okay? Please? Those are the words he often used long ago when he was in trouble.:(
I hope you're okay, Tiger. You know I never stop praying for you...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!