Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2009-01-26 - 7:59 p.m.

January 26, 2009

Dear Ms.Henderson,

I am writing to ask for your permission, for we would like to have a party at the end of the term. The party would be held on March 31 at the college canteen. It would start from 8 until 11:30 pm and we would be playing disco. Amanda would be responsible with the food and drink, while Noriko would be working on the decorations.
I could understand that you might worry, considering the complaints from the neighbours and the college cleaners after the last party. However, I would like to assure you that it would not happen again. I promise you that there would not be any noise after midnight. We would also keep the rooms clean and tidy after the party.
I look forward to hearing your reply. I hope you would give us your permission.
Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you.

Yours sincerely,

Ruby Astari

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!