Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-12-29 - 7:51 p.m.

If God wanted to send a direct message to me right now, I bet He'd say:
"You didn't pass last Ramadan's test. You're still temperamental."
:(...
Have I ever, actually? I don't know. Maybe not. Maybe never will.*shrugs* I mean, the angels on both of my shoulders have my scores. (Btw, I once told Nick about this and he just freaked out like crazy. Hehe.*big evil grin*) I can only feel and speculate about all I do. I mean, it's already been written long before this life ever existed that human beings tend to be so dull and repetitive - especially when it comes to making the same old mistakes again and again.
...........................
Btw, Happy New Hijriah Year for all muslims out there.:D May we become better with our true roles in this world. Amen.:)
Dad's relatives came to visit us last night. (Yes, this is just how they celebrate New Hijriah Year. Staying up late for their communal chat and eating until they're drop dead asleep.:P) I don't really mind, though. Besides, Mom made her famous, yummy spaghetti with meatballs - and they also brought over some fried noodles. So, it was practically a "noodle-night".:D
Then suddenly, my step-aunt somehow seemed to (want to) pick a fight with me. As I was about to shake her hand (like any polite, Javanese child should to the elders), she successfully froze my hand in mid-air by grinning and nonchalantly saying: "Wow, you're overweight again."
...........................
Shut up. Shut up! SHUT UP, SHUT UP,SHUT UP, AAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
Wow, you left your manners at home. I hope you can still remember that you're the guest here.*sneers*
No, I didn't say that back to her.:( But I didn't (want to) shake her hand either. I don't care if they all thought I was being rude.*rolls eyes* Hey, I didn't start the whole thing, okay? She did!:x Besides, nobody asked for her opinion about my body. It was also the second time she said that to me - IN FRONT OF EVERYBODY! GOD!! GRRRHHH...!!!
*scoffs* No use bitching. It's just the same old story once again. Nobody will take my side, so I'll just shut up. They'll simply accuse me for being overly touchy.
Thanks a lot, people. You can all forget that FAT people have feelings too.*rolls eyes*
*deep sigh*
My cousin texted me again about our plan to go to the gym tomorrow.:) Thank God, a quick anti-depressant for me - although the effect is still rather temporary. But hey, it's still better than nothing.
Well, let's just hope that we don't have to deal with stupid asshole drivers tomorrow morning.:| That's clearly not what I need.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!