Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-12-27 - 6:53 p.m.

I love working out.:D Regular exercise is good. Sweat is good. It can kill off your stress. It definitely releases endorphin to make you feel happier, probably a lot more than just eating your favourite Belgian chocolate.*big evil grin* I know your body tends to ache sometimes after that, but it's still a damn good thing. You get to lose more weight, an advantage most women desire. YAY! You don't get to deal with big-mouthed assholes out there who'll call you 'fatso', just because they think it's harmless.*rolls eyes* (Although sadly, if you happen to look as hot as their fantasy, super-sexy models in Maxim - they tend to use that as a sick excuse to harass you.:| So much for a so-called equal respect and emancipation. Ha!)
Want me to tell you another damn good thing about having a regular work-out?:P It can help you release all your negative energy from within. It can crush your pent-up anger to pieces - or should I say, beads of sweat. Oh, yeah! Especially when you're fantasizing about murders and sometimes silently wishing you could just get the hell out of the car, come up to that asshole, public minivan driver behind the steering wheel who just loooves pissing other people off on the street during heavy traffic by making a two-way road into just one by intentionally blocking the other way, although it's obviously wrong and it makes vehicles from the opposite direction can't pass easily. And then, what if we happen to go face-to-face with these kind of drivers during heavy traffic in Jakarta? Normally, we'll just honk loudly and furiously at them and tell them to just move to the right freaking side - because THEY are the ones breaking the rules. But hell, want to know their reaction? They just talk back. Worse. They simply yell back at you. They swear. They cuss. They simply refuse to be blamed at all. No, they're not wrong. NEVER! (Yeah, right.*rolls eyes*) It's just the fucking traffic that makes them (have to) do all that same old shit. There are always other things and people to blame for what they do. They never want to be responsible for what they do. They know no shit about patience, but still have the nerve to tell others to be patient with them. WTF?! Why? They're simply uneducated and also bloody insecure. (Okay, for the record, I feel sorry for the 'uneducated' part - but using that as an excuse to get away with every shit they put others through?:( Just give me a Goddamned break here! There's this thing called self-learning through daily observations, and they don't even want to think.*scoffs*) Oh, and their ego is easily bruised. How pathetic. How weak. They can only bitch to my cousin and me, simply calling us: "Rich brats!" or "Wealthy bitches!" Well, fuck you, stupid assholes!:x Fuck all of you who just love making daily traffic in Jakarta get even worse by what you do. Unfortunately, you're way too damn selfish, shallow, and ignorant to do a reality check with yourselves. So fucking what if my cousin gets to drive her dad's car to the gym with me? Ha! No wonder you're not going anywhere. Your sick jealousy over other people's fortune is just beyond weak and pathetic. Please, I never want to undermine poorer people.:( But with a sick attitude like that, don't ever expect to get any sympathy nor even respect from me. No shit! You don't even know how to be respectful to ladies.
Thank God I let you live today, you miserable bastards. Thank God I didn't come out of the car and just bash your stupid head against the window until the glass could break and the shards could've cut your arteries deep, so you'd have definitely bled yourself to death. But mind you, I thought about it. Thank God I didn't do it, but still - go to hell, anyway!:x
...........................
*deep sigh*
Looks like it's only temporary.:( I'm still angry.
Tiger, I wish I had at least half of your patience...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!