Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-12-12 - 8:02 p.m.

Well, as far as I'm concerned, the silent battle here still goes on and on. Will it become loud someday soon? Possibly, according to their constant, heated arguments over The Stupid Bill (UU APP). Will it ever really end? I don't know. I'm not so sure about anything anymore.*shrugs*
*deep sigh*
I don't care. I just want to be left alone. They try to 'touch' me, they'll die. It's just that simple. Still, I'm trying to find my way out of here. I refuse to let stupid, insecure, ignorant, and hypocritical people get in my way!:x
I've recently had my hair cut. It's quite short now, but not because I want to look less girly so I'll be safe during my night-walks alone. (Or so I believe.:P) It's just my civil right.
I've been having an annoying headache lately.:( Thank God this term is almost over, so I can get more rest, thank you very much.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!