Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-11-05 - 8:34 p.m.

So, I've finally turned 27 since yesterday. Yep. Happy birthday to me.
I know that I must sound more enthusiastic than this. But when you've reached 25 and over - it doesn't feel as earthshakingly important as it used to. (I don't know about most of you here, but maybe it's just me.*shrugs*) Especially when some people in this hometown just love bothering you about your single status.*sighs* So bloody typical.*rolls eyes*
Okay, so here are my happy thoughts to keep me sane enough these days:

1.I talked to Tiger last night, after what seemed like almost eternity.:D I don't know why, even after over four years, he still has this effect on me. What effect? Sweet dreams and comforting lullabys (like the ballad he sings.) Chocolate cake and ice cream. What do you think?;)

2.Nick sent me a happy birthday note too.:D Welcome to the world of 27, he wrote.*giggles*

3.All wishes from friends and families. (I'm so lucky!:D)

I guess God just wanted me to smile.:) But if you ask me what I'd love the most for my birthday gift this year, here's my answer:

No Stupid Bill (UU APP) in my country.:|

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!