Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-09-25 - 9:59 p.m.

I've heard that scientists say that - each time we fall asleep - we dream seven times. But we can only remember one - the last before we finally wake up.
I shouldn't have let myself fall asleep again right after my morning prayer.:|
I saw him again. In my dream, that is. He was here again, just like in June. He still had the same soft red hair, melodramatic smoky-blue eyes, and the same sweet smile I truly miss. My family were smiling at him too. Although the sky was dark outside, I felt happiest. I could see my own beaming face and smile. He held my hand (or I held his, I don't know) as we walked together. We said goodnight to my family. We went into my room. No, we didn't do anything nasty in there.*big evil grin* In fact, we never did when he was still here. He was always respectful of me.:) He was always the gentleman, eventhough we were alone in a room. With him, I'd always felt safe.
We just looked at his laptop, giggling at the pics of Hilary (his beloved kitty!), listening to his mp3 collection...talking. Just like before. I leant on his shoulder and closed my eyes...
...Then I woke up feeling empty. I was glad that everybody had left this morning, so no one had to see me cry. But not for long, knowing I had to attend another internal training before work.
God, I miss him so...:'-(

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!