Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-09-24 - 7:50 p.m.

I know, I shouldn't be angry.:( This is still the fasting month. I shouldn't have lost it easily.*blushes* I should be able to control myself even more. Where's my patience?
*deep sigh*
It's not easy.:( Believe me.
Thankfully, the rumour about The Stupid Draft (RUU APP) being legalized on September 23 wasn't true. I came home alone safe at night. Thank God nothing ugly stood in my way.:|
And I hope it'll stay that way.
But I know, they still won't quit.:( I'm afraid they'll never give up until they'll get what they really, really want. (What's their problem, anyway??)
Once again, I'm afraid. I don't want them to win. I'm not letting them take over this country with their overly biased law.:x What if they're using violence?
No, scratch that. Yeah, scratch the last sentence before this paragraph. I don't even need to use 'what if' for them all anymore. I've already seen just what they're truly capable of. They're using violence to force their will upon other people. Like hitting a witness to their vandalism and A&B in the courtroom - right in front of the judge. Sadly, the judge and the rest of the local authority are too scared of them.*rolls eyes* It's like having another version of Gestapo.
God, help us please...:'-(

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!