Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-09-20 - 11:51 a.m.

What have I missed writing about so far? Quite a lot. Lately, I've been too caught up with work. But I'll try to tell you anything I can still remember here.
Last Wednesday night, we had an interesting meal for dinner at work.:P Shark tom yam. No kidding.*giggles* It was delicious, actually. The shark meat was very soft, smooth, and chewable.(???) However, not many wanted to try and I didn't understand why.*shrugs* Maybe it was because they feared sharks...eventhough they were already dead and cooked. Hehe.*giggles* So, only Shanti, Jules, my almost twin Wahyu, and the quiet moody guy Bobby ate it. I even brought some home for my family to try.
On Thursday, I was dead moody myself.:( I didn't feel like working, so I thanked God for another Progress Test Day. (Poor students. Haha!*big evil grin*)
Bad news yesterday. My uncle Liliek passed away at ten after ten in the morning, after a long, grueling heart surgery.:( My cousin Andin and her mother Aunt Ani were pretty tough dealing with that, though. Andin's little sister Mira was hysterical at first. That poor thing.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!