Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-09-16 - 10:06 p.m.

I am so behind work these days.*blushes* I haven't checked my students' test papers yet, and I can understand their protests. I am also well-aware with why I tend to get myself easily distracted.
I have so many things whirling wildly inside my head. I want to do a lot of things all at once, eventhough I know that time is very limited these days.
Once again, I miss writing for real...a lot.:( The last piece I ever really wrote for free was only an essay for my FCE assignment (which is still due next week on Wednesday - not tomorrow.) Boring.:P All my fictional characters in my left brain are mentally screaming at me for putting them all on hold for so long. (Sorry.:P)
*sighs*
Well, I must prepare for another FCE class tomorrow.:) Want to know why I'm looking forward to it? I like the professor, right off from the start. She's the kind of tough, independent lady I want to be like. Such an inspiration.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!