Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-09-02 - 10:03 p.m.

Alright, let me begin today's entry with a little complaint about my bad (slacking) habit.:P
I didn't do much with work last night after work.:| I went home with Jules and Nez as usual and Jules just dropped me off at a Bintaro intersection. From there, I simply walked home. A different direction.
I returned home late and was tired, but I didn't care that much about it. I just went straight to bed, planning to start my lesson plans after 'sahur'. Well, I did - but not until finished. After my morning prayer, I couldn't keep my eyes open anymore. My eyelids felt unbearably heavy.
So I went to sleep for a while...
And I woke up at ten!:O My first thought was: "I have three classes today and - damn! - I haven't prepared anything yet!"
*sighs*
Well, at least I've got a chance to talk to Tiger again last night - after what seemed like ages!:) I was so relieved to know that he changed his mind about getting back together with his ex-girlfriend again. She's caused him too much pain already for the past three-four years. No more, God. Please, no more...:|
Whatever may happen in the future, I just want him to be happy and safe, God. That's all...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!