Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-05-27 - 11:58 p.m.

*deep sigh*
Right, where do I start?
Last Monday, I really fucked up my presentation.:( Which one - since there were two, like I've already mentioned on my previous entry? It was the second.*blushes* I sucked big time. I hated myself so damn much I was sure I could jump off the sixth floor...
..........................
Well, I know that was such a silly thought.*rolls eyes* And since I'm still able to write this entry for all of you to read, you know I didn't really do anything stupid. Of course.:P
Then we had to work on another teaching practice on for today in...Kelapa Gading, North Jakarta at 3:30 pm!:O Woohoo!! Imagine that.*sarcastic tone* And we had to arrive a lot earlier for that, because we lacked (proper and complete) preparation and had to meet the supervisor at eleven to discuss the lesson plan. Last Monday night, we hardly had enough time to prepare everything, because the whole thing was done at after 7:30 pm. Everybody was already too exhausted to even think and concentrate. Tempers were short. I know that I'm always my worst when I can't think clearly.
Today? Despite the fact that I had to search an unfamiliar building in an unfamiliar area, all was pretty okay. I wasn't really the nice version of me all day long, so I talked less. Better that way, trust me.
But at least, I didn't fuck up as bad as yesterday. I still had my flaws, but what the hell. I believe I did my best. The rest is up to them.
Some of the trainees worry that they'll just suck and flunk at the end. Me? I don't know. I'll just leave the whole thing to The Fate-Maker. You know who I'm talking about.;)

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!