Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-05-26 - 5:02 a.m.

It wasn't such a quiet and peaceful Sunday like I usually get.:( Two deadly presentations on Monday, so I can't relax. I just had a really late group discussion at Novi's room and a quick once over with Liva.
*huffs* Please, God. Don't let me screw up anything today. I won't. Just this one last week of the training, and then I'll start the real work in Ciputat.;) So far, I'm so grateful that I didn't have to miss a single day, because the make-up training is such a drag.:P No way, man!
I hope I can take it. I hope I can take anything. I also still hope they won't give me too many classes to handle for starters at first. It's not that I don't want more responsibilities and I'm not ambitious enough. Honestly, I just want to start everything bit by bit.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!