Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-05-13 - 9:26 p.m.

Right.:|*deep sigh* I haven't been able to update this as much as I usually do. Like I used to. Maybe I must start getting used to this new routine. More (hard) work, less slacking around.:P
Honestly, I miss doing my own creative writing.:( I mean, writing teaching concepts in class is a bit similar - but it still feels different. You have to be extra careful not to leave a single gap behind, or else you're as good as dead in front of your students.*blinks*
Anyway, not much to report today. I'm tired and that's for sure. Last Monday night, I was so tired I ended up taking the wrong bus home - just because I thought I'd read the number right.:x When I realised my mistake, I quickly got off and spent half an hour walking to Mampang Prapatan until I got the right, alternative one.*sighs*
Yesterday, I simply sucked at my class presentation.:(*blushes* Thankfully, they said I did better today.
Maybe I should try producing a real freelance writing again this weekend - just to boost my flaking spirit...

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!