Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-02-11 - 8:48 p.m.

Although I'm tired, I still want to write this. Like I've already said before, I'll try to update this as much and often as possible.
I can't believe that they're switching the preliminary FCE test sooner.:( (FCE = First Certificate in English). It's tomorrow at three pm - a perfect end to a perfect day.*deep sigh* Oh, well. Whatever.*rolls eyes* I have no other choice but to just deal with it.*shrugs* It'll definitely be in strict British (not American!:P), so I must rely on my minimum skills...and luck.
Well, I'm still counting down the days here. Not just for the end of this dreadful training, but also for Nick's visit.;) I'm still praying really hard that nothing will completely ruin our plan together, eventhough if that means I must give up a few little sleeping hours.:| I can't sacrifice my new job ahead (and I also won't, because that'll be too crazy and is really out of the question!), but I also need some spare time - just for him. I've promised him since like months ago, long before I got accepted. I hate having to break promises as much as contracts. Do you think it's way too much to ask and I can't have it all?
Hani just texted me, saying she believed that I could handle everything. I want to, so please help me God...
I know, I'm worrying too much again.:(

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!