Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-03-14 - 3:26 p.m.

I've been wanting to update an entry since like, a couple of days ago or so, but something else always came up. Yesterday, I had to do another more important thing: applying for a job online.
Yes, people. Once again, I'm trying out for MRA Printed Media as a reporter. Like I've already told myself many times before: I'm no quitter. It's my dream job. I don't care how long it must take, as long as my ways are legal. I even wrote a sampling article for it. It was about: stalkers.:(
And too bad, he's still bugging me. No more stupid text messages, but missed calls are still aggravating! Grrh!!:x I don't know what else to do but to keep ignoring him until he's bored to death or else. No, I'm not changing my number, although it's obviously the quickest, most logical solution. It's quite expensive, I know, but --- again --- that's not exactly the point. I'm not letting him win by doing that. I mean, he can waste his own cellphone credit on me, but I owe him no shit. I've already hinted that, but I guess the guy's either a complete loser, a total idiot, a pathetic psychopath, or worse...all in one.*rolls eyes* What a Goddamned shame. Ugh...*scoffs*
And Hani's been more than helpful with this matter.:) She's helped me contact the right cellphone provider (although unfortunately, they said they couldn't block any number permanently regardless the owner's request.:|) She even gathered all her buddies around the country to threaten the stalker so he'd stop bugging me for good.
But still, no use...:(
*deep sigh*
No news about The New Zealand International School that had interviewed me last week on Monday yet, so I decided to call them today. They said they'd let me know soon enough. Okay.
Menti just told me that I-Radio (from MRA Broadcast Media) is also looking for new announcers and reporters.:D Alright!
Well, the good thing is...my Indonesian version of short story "Snapshot" (Fotomu) is published in SPICE! this month.:D YAY!

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!