Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-02-28 - 2:11 p.m.

Of all the obstacles I've been having to go through a lot lately, God's given me a little hope today:

A new international school in Kemang, South Jakarta just called me this morning.:) They said they wanted to offer me a job there --- as an assistant teacher for their primary classes. Yes, I've already sent them my job application since like, weeks ago or so.
Well, I'll give it a try. What can I say? I'm still jobless and desperate. I badly need a ticket out of this financial dependence.
I've made my final decision. No matter what, I must get out of my parents' --- as fast as I possibly can. Before my sister and her obnoxious fiance Gatot get married and start taking over my entire family --- I must already have my own place, freedom, and regain my sanity.:|
And God, please do me a favour. This time, I don't want any more disappointments on my end. Honestly, I've had enough, thank you very much.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!