Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-02-15 - 3:54 p.m.

"Wouldn't it be good to be in your shoes,
even if it was for just one day?
Wouldn't it be good if we could wish ourselves away?
Wouldn't it be good to be on your side?
The grass is always greener over there.
Wouldn't it be good if we could live without a care?"

("WOULDN'T IT BE GOOD?" - Nik Kershaw)

Today is just another day when I feel most unhappy being myself.:( I'm sorry. I know this sounds awfully pathetic to you, but still painfully true. How wasted can I ever really get myself these days?
I'm still jobless, but (made) busy for other people. (How ironic is that?) The Bratty Couple's wedding will take place sometime around June or July.
And I'm still not getting away out of here. Chained to this unwanted reality.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!