Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-01-16 - 6:02 p.m.

My head feels overloaded today. I am thinking too much. There are so many things I badly want to do, but so little time. I can't just stay still. I'm very anxious. I must keep moving forward, no matter what.
Hmm, let's see. How was my part-time job helping "Snowballs" with their event in Kemang a couple of days ago? Please, don't even ask.:( I sucked at the job, but maybe because it was also my very first time.*blushes* I'm not good with girly-accessories. I'm still not that good dealing with little kids. (I know patience is the key, but mine seems to be rather...thin as a paper.:|)
I just needed the money. And I still do. (Well, just who the hell am I even trying to kid here?*rolls eyes*)
Well, the catering orders have started again this week. I help? Of course. I'm also still looking for my dream job alone (especially since it's painfully obvious that I can't rely on Gatot's empty promise.*rolls eyes* Oh, whatever. I must still do this on my own anyway.*shrugs*)
Tomorrow, I'm going to go to The Indian Embassy in Kuningan with Hani and Mbak Bina. Hani's looking for more information about The Arts and Cultural Scholarship they offer. Me? I'm just resting my brain for a while. I think I'm entitled to --- even for just once in a while.:P
*deep sigh*

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!