Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2008-01-13 - 1:48 p.m.

"How's everything in your country?"
"Things are still pretty tense with the coming election around here. Keep me in your prayers, okay?:)"
"Always.:)"

Yes, Tiger.:| Always. Although I rarely show you that, I am silently worried about you. I hope you are always safe. I hope you'll return to Manchester soon to start college again.
..........................
*deep sigh*
I received that message from Tiger about a couple of days ago. Thank God.:)
Well, how am I doing today?
Pretty good, I guess.*shrugs* Just this morning, Dad was nonsensically pissed off about the overly-filled trash-can in our house and Mom just rolled her eyes in obvious annoyance, secretly whispering to me: "Doesn't he do anything else besides overly complaining about mundane stuff?"
*scoffs* Yeah, Mom. I have to agree. Maybe next time I'll have my own trash-can, so he can just keep his.*rolls eyes*
And my sister just told me this morning that Gatot still hasn't delivered my resume, because...his friend Sem Purba is still in Bangkok.:| When will he return?
..........................
*sighs* Whatever. I have no more time and energy to overly fuss about it. I'm still looking for other opportunities, though.*shrugs* Keep moving forward.
Well, thankfully...I'm going to be busy tomorrow.:P Delivering catering orders at seven in the morning and preparing myself for the next short assignment at one with the crew of "Snowballs" in Kemang, South Jakarta.
And I am sure it's going to be a long day.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!