Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-11-21 - 6:44 p.m.

I've started today with this big smile on my face all day.:D
I just talked to both Tiger and Nick --- online!:D What could be better than that?
Well, too bad Tiger doesn't own a webcam there, so I still couldn't see him live online.:P But still, it felt so damn good to talk to him again. It always does.:D
And Nick, I'll be happy if you ever really get to visit me here.;) You're my pal, and I'll be glad to welcome you in my hometown. So, I hope that time will come soon enough.
I've also visited the bank again to save some of the money given by Tiger.:P I must save some of my important assets --- eventhough just a little, regarding these days. You see, I hardly shop anymore. I seldom go out as well. Boring, huh?*rolls eyes*
And believe it or not, I've just consumed...*gulps* left-over from the costumer this afternoon.:| You might think that's tad gross, but some dude just complained about the sugar in his strawberry juice. ("No, Sir. We didn't put the sugar in it, just like you asked."*scoffs*) In the end, we'd had to make him another and that two-third glass belonged to me.:P I just hated to see it have to go to waste.
*deep sigh* Well, what can I say? There's nothing so utterly glamourous (sp?) about my life these days.*shrugs* I'm just an ordinary girl from a slum area, trying to gain my way to success.
And this girl desperately needs a new, more stable job.:P

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!