Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-11-20 - 7:10 p.m.

Well, I've just had my good excuse to escape from work today.:P I can't lie to myself that my (still) delayed salary happens to be the problem I've been so moody at work lately. But hey, I'm still looking for another job here.
Tiger called me again last night.:D I often feel bad to have him worry quite much about me, but...however, his lovely voice and jokes had cheered me up again.
I wish he and I would be in the same place to lietrally hang out together.:| I truly want that to happen, God --- even if it's only for once in my life. He means this much to me...
So, anyway --- I visited SPICE!'s office in Kosgoro Tower, Thamrin, Sudirman, Central Jakarta to grab another item I've won in their recent contest.:D I've won a debut CD from a new local, pop jazz singer named Andity, with her album title "Beda" (Different). I'm not really much of a jazz enthusiast, but I know that The Almost Twins like this musician.
I've also met SPICE!'s chief editor Ms.Jessica Huwae on the elevator. (Thank God, there was no such 'incident' today!*big evil grin*) I was surprised --- and also flattered --- that she still remembered me.:)
I've checked with the bank today. Last weekend, Tiger had called me to inform me about the money he'd transferred for my birthday gift through Western Union.
And he seriously did.:O*gasps*
I love you...:'-)...Shukriya*...

The Author

*Shukriya:Thanks (in Pakistani language)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!