Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2007-11-02 - 6:39 p.m.

I've just received two other special gifts from God today.:D
First of all, Yose finally sent me the important contract draft via e-mail attachment from the publishing house.
Second, since I've gotten out of home earlier than usual, I went online. To my surprise, suddenly and totally out of the blue...Tiger came online too!:D YAY! We've talked for almost over couple of hours. I kind of teased him about a female costumer who'd stopped by at his working place one day whom he was attracted to.:P (Fyi, I found out about this from one of his latest entries.*giggles*) It turned out that she was also a mother, because she'd brought her taller son with him.*big evil grin* Then our joking around with each other continued. It felt so damn good, just like old times.:) To be honest, talking to him has always made me feel happy. I know that he feels the same way too, because he's often told me that.
But, I'm afraid I have no choice but to have agreed with him. He and I have already agreed not to push too much about the concept of..."us" in the future, despite our true feelings for each other.:| No, we don't have many choices left right now, thanks to the stupid distance here and...her. The last thing in this whole wide world I ever want is to have to cause him such pain --- the way she already has.:( Just so you all know that I still can't and won't forgive that dumb bitch for ever hurting him like that.
But surely (and thankfully), there are still lots of other things to celebrate about him and me today.:) He and I are still best friends, and hopefully will stay that way. We are still talking (while he and his stupid ex aren't anymore.*big evil grin*) No, seriously. We've been through hell and back, our ups and downs for over three years already --- and guess what? Look where we are now.:D Isn't this amazing?
Plus, Tiger is enjoying his single status now.:) I've never heard him sound so...free before. It's like, no more painful burden left upon him. He's happy again, almost like before he'd ever met her.:D I think, somehow...God's answered one of my prayers again. Remember? I've always wanted him to be happy --- even without me. It's like that single verse in my own poem I wrote for him, called "Split Screen":

If this life were a reality show,
I wish the two of us would appear
fairly on a split screen.
Then the audience at home could see
if you were really there and happy
even without me.

And I'm really glad.:D Honestly, if he's truly happy, then I am happier. Amen.
Well, Tiger's also thinking about visiting me for real someday.:) Cool. I really need to see him for real too, even if God only gives me just one shot in my lifetime.

The Author

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!